Selfcongratulatory *Updated May 2008*

5 03 2008

I want to post these links because, finally, there is some attention being paid to my extracurricular activities.

  Art Of Collaboration  May 2008

 East, West by Midwest
Tulsa earning indie rock infamy by way of quietly touring national acts
 (March 2008)

and

Start the Parade  (March 2008)
Hot ticket SXSW artists visit Tulsa, and we’ve got a few big shows of our own

& from a few months back-
Downtown Underground

Now, I’m paraphrasing myself here but, I guess this means that both Mike and myself may now be cited.

Actions

Information

One response

6 03 2008
shac2522

Awesome! Tulsa needs to be a little more folked up!
Thanks for all your hard work!

Leave a Reply

